DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Bettiah

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Partly Cloudy
    33 °C

    Humidity

    78

    Wind : From E at 10 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.44 AM

    Sunset

    5.39 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    33 °C

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    26 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    33 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    26 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Bettiah

      • 30 Sep, Fri 33 / 26 °C
      • 1 Oct, Sat 33 / 26 °C
      • 2 Oct, Sun 34 / 26 °C
      • 3 Oct, Mon 33 / 26 °C
      • 4 Oct, Tue 32 / 25 °C
      • 5 Oct, Wed 31 / 24 °C
      • 6 Oct, Thu 31 / 24 °C
      • 7 Oct, Fri 31 / 24 °C
      • 8 Oct, Sat 31 / 24 °C
      • 9 Oct, Sun 31 / 23 °C

    Comments