DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Bettiah

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    36 °C

    Humidity

    68

    Wind : From ESE at 6 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.29 AM

    Sunset

    6.17 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    36 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    27 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    36 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    27 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Bettiah

      • 27 Aug, Sat 36 / 27 °C
      • 28 Aug, Sun 36 / 27 °C
      • 29 Aug, Mon 34 / 27 °C
      • 30 Aug, Tue 33 / 26 °C
      • 31 Aug, Wed 33 / 26 °C
      • 1 Sep, Thu 32 / 26 °C
      • 2 Sep, Fri 32 / 27 °C
      • 3 Sep, Sat 33 / 27 °C
      • 4 Sep, Sun 33 / 26 °C
      • 5 Sep, Mon 33 / 26 °C

    Comments