DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Bettiah

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    33 °C

    Humidity

    80

    Wind : From E at 8 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.12 AM

    Sunset

    6.44 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    33 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    26 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    29 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    25 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Bettiah

      • 24 Jul, Sun 33 / 26 °C
      • 25 Jul, Mon 29 / 25 °C
      • 26 Jul, Tue 28 / 25 °C
      • 27 Jul, Wed 31 / 26 °C
      • 28 Jul, Thu 30 / 26 °C
      • 29 Jul, Fri 30 / 26 °C
      • 30 Jul, Sat 31 / 26 °C
      • 31 Jul, Sun 32 / 26 °C
      • 1 Aug, Mon 32 / 26 °C
      • 2 Aug, Tue 33 / 27 °C

    Comments